Main

Program

Photos
RMF Publication

Organizing Committee

Registration

Travel Information

Hotels

Previous Events

Divulgación Científica

Congress Services



Call for Papers


José A. Rodríguez (Cuba) jar@ff.oc.uh.cu
Salvador Alegret (España) Salvador.Alegret@gsb.uab.es
Olimpia Arias (Cuba) oarias@ff.oc.uh.cu
Carlos Domínguez (España) Carlos.Dominguez@cnm.es


Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra CINVESTAV-IPN (México)
Apolo Escudero INAOE (México)
Arturo Morales CINVESTAV-IPN (México)
Carlos Domínguez CNM- Barcelona (España)
Carlos Silva Cárdenas Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú (Perú)
Ciro Falcony CINVESTAV-IPN (México)
Claudia Reyes INAOE (México)
Don L. Kendall Starmega (USA)
Francisco Flores Universidad Autónoma de Puebla (México)
Francisco J. Ramírez Fernández Universidad de Sao Paulo (Brasil)
Francisco Valdés Perezgasga Instituto tecnológico de la Laguna (México)
Jacobus Visser Ford Motor Company (USA)
Jesús Carrillo Universidad Autónoma de Puebla (México)
José Antonio Rodríguez Universidad de la Habana (Cuba)
Laura M. Lechuga CNM-Madrid (España)
Liliana Fraigi INTI-CITEI (Argentina)
Leopoldo Altamirano INAOE (México)
Lorenzo Leija CINVESTAV-IPN (México)
Magali Estrada Cueto CINVESTAV-IPN (México)
Mariano Aceves INAOE (México)
Olimpia L. Arias Universidad de la Habana (Cuba)
Roberto Murphy INAOE (México)
Salvador Alegret Universidad autónoma de Barcelona (España)
Sergei Khotiaintsev UNAM (México)
Víctor Champac INAOE (México)
Zhenrui Yu INAOE (México)


Dr. Mariano Aceves maceves@ieee.org
Dr. Roberto Murphy rmurphy@ieee.org
Dr. Jesus Carrillo jecarril@siu.buap.mx
Dr. Francisco Flores fjflor@siu.buap.mx
Dr. Zhenrui Yu zyu@inaoep.mx
Dr. Victor Champac champac@inaoep.mx
Dra. Claudia Reyes Betanzo creyes@inaoep.mx
Dr. Apolo Escudero aescuder@inaoep.mx

M.C. Gabriela López glopez@inaoep.mx
M.C. Héctor López hlopez@inaoep.mx
Ana Maria Ramírez secelec@inaoep.mx
Maria Teresa Gomes



 

INAOE - AGC 2003