February 25-28, 2018, Puerto Vallarta-Mexico

General Chairs:

Roberto S. Murphy, INAOE, Mexico
Arturo Sarmiento, INAOE, Mexico

Technical Program Chairs:

Alfonso Torres Jacome, INAOE, Mexico

Publications Chair:

Luis Hernández, INAOE, Mexico

Publicity Chair:

Ma. Teresa Sanz, INAOE, Mexico

Local Arrangements Chairs:

Gabriela E. López, INAOE, Mexico
Felipe de Jesús Leal Romo, INTEL/ITESO, Guadalajara, México
Silvia Hernandez, INAOE, Mexico

Call for Papers, Tutorials and Special Sessions:
Tutorial proposals: October 6, 2017
Special Session Proposal: October 6, 2017
Paper Submission: October 20, 2017
Notification of acceptance: November 21, 2017
Camera-ready: December 20, 2017